Legal resources

Centre for Non-Violence Bendigo – https://www.cnv.org.au/

CatholicCare Sandhursthttps://ccds.org.au/

County Court of Victoriahttps://www.countycourt.vic.gov.au/

Family Court of Australia – https://www.familycourt.gov.au/wps/wcm/connect/fcoaweb/home

Family Violence – Magistrates’ Court – https://familyviolence.courts.vic.gov.au/

Federal Circuit Court of Australia – https://www.federalcircuitcourt.gov.au/wps/wcm/connect/fccweb/home

Fitzroy Legal Service – https://www.fitzroy-legal.org.au/

Haven; Home, Safe – https://havenhomesafe.org.au/

Headspace Bendigo – https://headspace.org.au/headspace-centres/bendigo/

Law Institute of Victoria – https://www.liv.asn.au/

Loddon Campaspe Community Legal Centre – https://lcclc.org.au/

Magistrates’ Court – https://www.mcv.vic.gov.au/

Relationships Australiahttps://www.relationshipsvictoria.com.au/

LifeLine – https://www.lifeline.org.au/

Salvation Army – https://salvos.org.au/bendigo/

Victims of Crime Assistance Tribunalhttps://www.vocat.vic.gov.au/

Victoria Legal Aid – https://www.legalaid.vic.gov.au/get-legal-services-and-advice

Safe Steps (Family Violence Response Centre) – https://www.safesteps.org.au/